Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lilian Martinez

Lilian Martinez

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Martinez
"Excelente servicio la señorita Lupita es muy amable ,profesional te ayuda mucho!!!"
Profile photo of Christine Power

Christine Power

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Power
"We’ve gotten insurance from Marcella for nearly 20 years now. I’ve never met Marcella herself. We’ve always worked with Linda who is very efficient and kind. Linda can answer all your questions and help meet your insurance needs. We will always stick with them as long as we have a home in Phoenix."
Profile photo of Y G

Y G

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Y G
"I am just in shock of how AMAZING and beyond her job duties miriam goes for her people/clients/everyone and anyone. Girl. Your work ethic is so superb it's really hard to find that anywhere now a days. I hope you receive the recognition you highly deserve ; because she really helped a family find a place to live for for the next 4 days today. Thank you so much doing what you do for us❤️"
Profile photo of Kailee Kurtzhals

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kailee Kurtzhals
"Great knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Tatum Lore

Tatum Lore

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tatum Lore
"Marcella helped me tremendously when I had some concerns about my and my sons car insurance. I was very thankful to her for reaching out to me & kindly & patiently explaining things on my policy that I just didn’t understand, therefore I am sticking with State Farm For all my insurance needs. I Appreciate great customer So very much !!! THANKYOU Marcella !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of F. Scott Collins

F. Scott Collins

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by F. Scott Collins
"Very service oriented, take care of business quickly whenever I call."
Profile photo of Iris Rivas

Iris Rivas

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Rivas
"I've bought two policies from this location, Miriam is great, very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase insurance."
Profile photo of Yadira Barra

Yadira Barra

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Barra
"Buen lugar"
Profile photo of Steve Swinson

Steve Swinson

September 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Swinson
"Very friendly and professional! Every time I've been in the office they make me feel welcome. Thank you! Steve Swinson(Auto Glass Excellence)"
Profile photo of Miriam Quintero

Miriam Quintero

July 26, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Quintero
"i have learned many things after working with this team for about a year..... they always go above and beyond for their customers....they are a good neighbor they provide you with guidence ......"
Profile photo of Rogelio Grijalva

Rogelio Grijalva

January 8, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Grijalva
"Unwilling to assist after being in accident. Wont even ask if your alright or if there's anything they can do to make the claims proess easier and less stressful. Won't even follow up with customer. Staff is does not help or answer questions. Horrible experience. Go with someone else. Marella and her staff are the total opposite of like a good neighboor state farm agent. 0 stars if i could give it."